زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)

AED 71.0

سعر التجزئة الموصى به: 89.00 AED

71.00 AED

وفر 18.00 AED

زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)

استثمري بعض الوقت في ذاتك مع زيت الجسم Weleda Lavender. بغرض تهدئة حواسك وبشرتك وتخفيف التوتر، هذه المنتج الحائز على الجوائز يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية تعمل ليس فقط على إرخاء بشرتك، ولكن أيضًا تتركها بإحساس من النعومة والليونة.

الخليط العضوي الشهي من المكونات في زيت الجسم للاسترخاء من Weleda Lavender يدعم الترطيب الطبيعي وعمليات إعادة التجديد للبشرة، فيتركها أكثر مرونة ونعومة. تمزج خلاصات الخزام العضوي بزيت السمسم العضوي وزيت اللوز الحلو الذي لتساعدك في الإعداد لنوم هادئ، في حين أن الأحماض الدهنية الموجودة بشكل طبيعي والفيتامينات المضادة للأكسدة تفعل المعجزات في بشرك.

فقد أثبتت الدراسات الجلدية المستقلة أن زيت الجسم Weleda Lavender يحسن البشرة من الناحية المرئية ومن الناحية القياسية أيضًا. فعند استخدامه لمدة 28 يوم، زاد ترطيب البشرة بدرجة كبيرة وذلك لزيادة محتوى الترطيب بنسبة 29.3% وزيادة مرونة/تماسك البشرة بنسبة 20.5%. وكان هناك أيضًا انخفاض كبير في الخشونة وذلك لزيادة النعومة بنسبة 23.5%.

الحجم:
100ml
size:
Travel Size
العلامة التجارية:
Weleda

العناصر التي غالبًا ما يتم شراؤها معًا

زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
هذا العنصر
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
71.00 AED
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل) + Weleda Arnica Massage Oil 100ml

إجمالي السعر: 139.00 AED

أضفهما إلى السلّة
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
هذا العنصر
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
71.00 AED
أضفهما إلى السلّة

زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)

AED 71.0

سعر التجزئة الموصى به: 89.00 AED

71.00 AED

وفر 18.00 AED

الكمية:

( 0 العنصر في سلّتك العناصر موجودة في سلّتك )

 
+ خصم إضافي %15 مع كود: CB15
+ خصم إضافي %15 مع كود: CB15
+ خصم إضافي %15 مع كود: CB15
تسوق لآن

الدردشة

متوسط وقت الاتصال ٢٥ ثانية

متوسط وقت الاتصال ٢٥ ثانية

استثمري بعض الوقت في ذاتك مع زيت الجسم Weleda Lavender. بغرض تهدئة حواسك وبشرتك وتخفيف التوتر، هذه المنتج الحائز على الجوائز يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية تعمل ليس فقط على إرخاء بشرتك، ولكن أيضًا تتركها بإحساس من النعومة والليونة.

الخليط العضوي الشهي من المكونات في زيت الجسم للاسترخاء من Weleda Lavender يدعم الترطيب الطبيعي وعمليات إعادة التجديد للبشرة، فيتركها أكثر مرونة ونعومة. تمزج خلاصات الخزام العضوي بزيت السمسم العضوي وزيت اللوز الحلو الذي لتساعدك في الإعداد لنوم هادئ، في حين أن الأحماض الدهنية الموجودة بشكل طبيعي والفيتامينات المضادة للأكسدة تفعل المعجزات في بشرك.

فقد أثبتت الدراسات الجلدية المستقلة أن زيت الجسم Weleda Lavender يحسن البشرة من الناحية المرئية ومن الناحية القياسية أيضًا. فعند استخدامه لمدة 28 يوم، زاد ترطيب البشرة بدرجة كبيرة وذلك لزيادة محتوى الترطيب بنسبة 29.3% وزيادة مرونة/تماسك البشرة بنسبة 20.5%. وكان هناك أيضًا انخفاض كبير في الخشونة وذلك لزيادة النعومة بنسبة 23.5%.

الحجم:
100ml
size:
Travel Size
العلامة التجارية:
Weleda

العناصر التي غالبًا ما يتم شراؤها معًا

زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
هذا العنصر
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
71.00 AED
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل) + Weleda Arnica Massage Oil 100ml

إجمالي السعر: 139.00 AED

أضفهما إلى السلّة
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
هذا العنصر
زيت الجسم Lavender من Weleda (100 مل)
71.00 AED
أضفهما إلى السلّة

تقييم المستهلكين

لا يوجد حاليًا أي آراء تقييمية.

اكتب رأيًا تقييميًا لتغتنم فرصة للفوز بقسيمة بقيمة 100 جنيه إسترليني.

اشترى عملاء آخرين:

Sorry, unfortunately this product is currently out of stock

 

Other customers purchased instead

Invest in a bit of ‘me’ time with Weleda Lavender Relaxing Body Oil. Set to soothe your senses, calm the skin and unwind tension this award winning product contains all-natural ingredients that not only relax but leave your skin feeling smooth and supple.

The delicious organic blend of ingredients in Weleda’s Lavender Relaxing Body Oil support the natural hydration and regeneration processes of the skin, leaving it more elastic and soft. Extracts of organic lavender mix with organic sesame oil and sweet almond oil which help you to prepare for a peaceful night's sleep whilst the natural inclusion of fatty acids and anti-oxidising vitamins work wonders on your skin.

Independent dermatological tests proved that Weleda Lavender Body Oil improves the skin both visibly and measurably. When used for 28 days skin hydration was significantly increased as moisture content increased by 29.3% and skin elasticity/firmness by 20.5%. There was also a significant reduction in roughness as smoothness increased by 23.5%.

Directions of use:

  • Apply a small amount to moist skin, can be used on body or face.
  • Gently massage in until the product has been completely absorbed.

 

Brand:
Weleda
Size:
Travel Size
Directions:

Apply a small amount to moist skin, can be used on body or face. Gently massage in until the product has been completely absorbed.

Volume:
100ml

Weleda Lavender Body Oil 100ml

  • Vegan
AED 84.75

84.75 AED

 

Sold out

UP TO 30% OFF. Use code: WOW30

25% off or 30% off your order when you spend 500AED in your order. Use this code at checkout: WOW30
SHOP THE SALE
UP TO 30% OFF. Use code: WOW30
25% off or 30% off your order when you spend 500AED in your order. Use this code at checkout: WOW30
SHOP THE SALE

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Invest in a bit of ‘me’ time with Weleda Lavender Relaxing Body Oil. Set to soothe your senses, calm the skin and unwind tension this award winning product contains all-natural ingredients that not only relax but leave your skin feeling smooth and supple.

The delicious organic blend of ingredients in Weleda’s Lavender Relaxing Body Oil support the natural hydration and regeneration processes of the skin, leaving it more elastic and soft. Extracts of organic lavender mix with organic sesame oil and sweet almond oil which help you to prepare for a peaceful night's sleep whilst the natural inclusion of fatty acids and anti-oxidising vitamins work wonders on your skin.

Independent dermatological tests proved that Weleda Lavender Body Oil improves the skin both visibly and measurably. When used for 28 days skin hydration was significantly increased as moisture content increased by 29.3% and skin elasticity/firmness by 20.5%. There was also a significant reduction in roughness as smoothness increased by 23.5%.

Directions of use:

  • Apply a small amount to moist skin, can be used on body or face.
  • Gently massage in until the product has been completely absorbed.

 

Brand:
Weleda
Size:
Travel Size
Directions:

Apply a small amount to moist skin, can be used on body or face. Gently massage in until the product has been completely absorbed.

Volume:
100ml

Other customers bought:

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews. Be the first to write a review and you could
WIN A £100 VOUCHER

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher.